Nice to meet you! My name is Caroline. I have been cleaning since I was a child. I offer dedicated cleaning services for your home. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
I hope you are having a good day. We are interested in finding house cleaning services and general room cleaning in East Stroudsburg at a fair price. Please contact me if you are interested.
Who I Am: Hello my name is Sherri. I am looking for a house keeper employment opportunity in Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania. I am committed to being a trustworthy applicant. I am available as required. Service Abilities: I will take care of room clean up, bed changing, and window washing. Further, I have personal transportation available. Regarding previous training, I have years of background. Let'...
Summary: I hope you are having a good day. I am interviewing for a house keeper work opportunity in Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania. Consistently, I work to be a careful, great applicant. Available now. Description of Skills: I can take care of kitchen cleaning, bed changing, and attic organizing. I also own all necessary equipment. Regarding previous requirements, I have over a year of background. L...
2-Aug-2018Elmhurst, NY +106 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Job Posting: Hello my name is Steven. I am hoping to find an in home daycare provider living in East Elmhurst, New York. I'm aiming to chat with a caring individual with bi weekly availability. Services And Training: My home requires date night supervising, meal preparation, and children's crafting. It is an asset if you am willing to travel. Our ideal babysitter would have at least a year of b...
Hi there my name is Barbara . I enjoy bathroom cleaning, live in East Stroudsburg and want the opportunity to provide cleaning services for your home. I look forward to hearing from you!
Hi there my name is Gianna. I am a Brodheadsville based house cleaner that wants to help your family if I can. I look forward to speaking with you! I have lots of background with cleaning!
About Me: Hey my name is Keisha. I am seeking a housecleaner employment opportunity in Tobyhanna, Pennsylvania. I'm planning to utilize my skill as a housecleaner. Available now. Description of Skills: I have background with kitchen cleaning, dishes, and carpet shampooing. I own all necessay supplies. I have years of professional work background. Contacting Me: Send me a message via this web si...
We're looking for three day a week, Monday, Tuesday and Thursday. The older girls will be in school during the day. We have three month old twins that will be the main responsibility. No need to do house work just tidy up after the twins, which isn't much. Should be around 20-25 hours a week.
Post Ad